my name is Jen, and I’m a mac.

February 22, 2009 at 9:54 pm | Posted in Miscellaneous | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Jason and I headed out to the mall yesterday and came home with two new beauties:

As I mentioned last week, my computer was on it’s way out.  Jason’s computer hasn’t worked properly since he purchased it 5 years ago.  So, we upgraded and we couldn’t be more thrilled!

I can do some seriously amazing photo editing with my new 24″ screen.  Maybe this will even improve the content of this blog…  no promises, though!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Are you spending Jason’s increase in salary already?
    When is the big move?
    Make Jason’s new company purchase one of your homes, let them have the headache of selling a house in this market.
    Good Luck!! What is the name of the new town?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

