Tuesday Photos

February 10, 2009 at 10:08 am | Posted in Photography, Silly | 3 Comments

I think I’m going to start sharing my new photography hobby with you on a regular basis. Every Tuesday, maybe? Why not?

Anyways, here’s what we saw on our most recent doggy-walking trip…

Love the “no fishing” sign in the foreground, with the ice fishing hut in the background…

Jason stole the camera from me and snapped a few shots…

Barley found the only patch of mud in the park – he was a really dirty dog by the time we got home.  Fortunately, he’ll sit there and let me towel him off before heading in the house…

This homeless-looking man is my husband.  The unkempt beard isn’t really my thing, but I’ll keep him anyways (he does the dishes).

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Maybe the beard is his “extra coat” for the winter. One can only hope. Seriously, I don’t mind it but mine is not the opinion that matters is it, Jen? Well, Jason?

  2. I think the beard is cool but it might need a little tidying up? Of course I don’t have to have it poking at my face when you kiss him goodnight!

  3. My sentiments exactly, Carol!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

